89 – Cat Souls

1linecat_catsouls


Last weekend, I tried playing a Souls game for the 1st time: Dark Souls 3.

Ever since I knew of this series, I’ve always thought that I couldn’t play that kind of difficult game…well, I was almost right. It was really hard! But after a few deaths against that monstruously hairy first boss, I managed to beat him…with my small dagger.

I wouldn’t have survived the real-life emotions (both negative from frustration and positive from beating the boss!) if it weren’t for my dear soul mate. Haha! Soul mate! Very spiritual! :3

Leave a comment

