78 – Cat-ANE

1linecat_cat-ane


Yesterday, I had the chance to play Keep Talking And Nobody Explodes in a games tournament at my company. The game is PAW-some! I want it! What’s more, I was the defuser, and I got to play with a VR headset! What else can I ask for? And my team was great! Thank you Nicole and Jasper! Sad that Juan and Alexia chose this very period to go on holiday…but they were there in spirit!

In case you’re wondering about today’s cat name: the initials of the game are KTANE! :3

Leave a comment

