64 – Karaoke Cat

1linecat_karaokecat


Last Sunday, I went to karaoke with former colleagues, and we sang English and Japanese songs! It’s been a very long while since the last time I went, I’ll try to make it less time between two sessions next time.

We had a lot of fun, singing for about 6 hours! So Karaoke Cat is jealous and wants to join. Here he is.

And this cat actually coincidentally falls the same week as my soul mate’s first posted song on his YouTube channel. Listen to it here! I really love it! ♥ :3

Leave a comment

