58 – Happy Mother’s Cat

happymother'scat_03032016


To celebrate UK’s mother’s day (March 6th, 2016), I drew a mother’s day Cat! This is specifically for my mum, obviously! But also for my sister and my soul mate’s mum!

I remember for last year’s mother’s day, I thought it’d be a bit weird to wish Happy Mother’s Day to my mum as the date is different in France. So I wanted to wait for the French one. But it’s so long after and not advertised in the UK that I completely forgot! I felt so bad for my mum! So this year, I won’t forget! Even if it’s the UK date, at least my mum’s day is celebrated!

I love you, Mum! ♥ Happy Mother’s Day! :3

Leave a comment

