54 – Cat-stronaut

1linecat_cat-stronaut


Today’s cat is for my love. He gave me the idea yesterday, and I want to reward him because he’s making awesome music! What music? Well, you can listen to it on his YouTube channel.

I can never express how much I love him. So I hope he gets back all the happiness he brings me.

Back to the cat: Cat-stronaut is effectively the first cat on the moon! Yeah, I know, this moon looks like Emmental cheese… Also, I thought I could have planted a nice cat flag, but it was too late. Next time maybe?

Anyway, to celebrate the real one-year anniversary of the blog (on the 7th), let me present to you…

The official Facebook page!

Be sure to subscribe to it, like it, share it… Well you know the drill, don’t you? :3

Leave a comment

