30 – Calling Cat

callingcat_20082015


Like every week, yesterday I called my mum, and started drawing this Calling Cat. As I drew, I realised it was turning into a Yin-Yang symbol by itself, very subtly. And this is how I picture my calls to my mum: real harmony as we discuss everything and nothing. I love my mum and these calls are a way for me to get closer to her spiritually every time. So I made the Yin-Yang symbol a little bit more obvious. Could you have guessed before I told you?  :3

Leave a comment

